Contact

president@willmarsertoma.com

Past Presidents

Current Board

Office Member E-mail Phone Number
Chairman of the Board Jon Saunders

jsaunders@willmarlaw.com

235-4313
President Gary Laughlin gary@printmastersofwillmar.com 235-8055
VP of Sponsorship / Pres Elect Justin Bos justin@petersonbrothers.com 235-1651
VP Membership Gregg Price

greggprice@tds.net

231-4015
VP Programs Brad Erickson berickson@heritagebankna.com 214-3958
Secretary Todd Kleinhuizen tkleinhuizen@hotmail.com 235-2000
Treasurer Scott Van Buren SVanBuren@wecpas.net 235-3727
Sergeant at Arms/Attendance Kirk Davis kdavis@nbpoffice.com 235-9540
Chaplain Larry Stulen lstulen@cdscpa.com 235-3311
Director of PR/Bulletin Gary Laughlin gary@printmastersofwillmar.com 235-8055
Director of Awards Ron Kaneal rlkaenel@en-tel.net 235-5267
Director of Socials/Health & Cheer Kris Gulbrandsen krisg@acmc.com 235-5000

 


 

Web Design by Dennis Benson