Contact

president@willmarsertoma.com

Past Presidents

Current Board

Office Member E-mail Phone Number
Chairman of the Board Justin Bos

jstnbos@gmail.com

320-894-2572
President Dean Madsen deanm@kandiymca.org 320-222-9622
VP of Sponsorship / Pres Elect Casey Swanson casey@willmarlaw.com 320-235-4313
VP Membership Gregg Price

greggprice@tds.net

231-4015
VP Programs Brad Erickson berickson@heritagebankna.com 214-3958
Secretary Todd Kleinhuizen tkleinhuizen@hotmail.com 235-2000
Treasurer Larry Stulen lstulen@cdscpa.com 235-3311
Sergeant at Arms/Attendance Kirk Davis kdavis@nbpoffice.com 235-9540
Chaplain Kris Gulbrandsen krisg1437@gmail.com  
Director of PR/Bulletin Gary Laughlin gary@printmastersofwillmar.com 235-8055
Director of Awards Ron Kaneal rlkaenel@en-tel.net 235-5267
Director of Socials/Health & Cheer Kris Gulbrandsen krisg1437@gmail.com  

 


 

Web Design by Dennis Benson